EcoStory

Seni Untuk Bumi – Webinar

Thursday, 05 November 2020

The EcoNusa Foundation School of Eco Diplomacy presents the “Seni untuk Bumi” Webinar

Find out about the role of art in building environmental awareness among young people together:

Danilla Riyadi

(Musicians and environmentalists)

Thursday, November 5, 2020

13.00-14.00 WIB | 14.00 – 15.00 WITA | 15.00 – 16.00 WIT

Via: facebook.com/econusa.id

Don’t forget to invite your friends and relatives, OK! It will not be the same without you!

#DiplomatMudaLingkungan

Other Events

Copyright ©2021.
EcoNusa Foundation
All Rights Reserved
Copyright ©2021.
EcoNusa Foundation
All Rights Reserved